I Should Clean Off My Treadmill

I moved.

I didn’t move far.   I moved from the ENTIRE house, into the basement suite.

I went from having a couple storage spaces, several closets, and a CRAFT room… to a 3 bedroom basement suite about 1200 sq ft.

It’s a little smaller than I’d like.

I’m also a bit of a paper hoarder…

I have boxes of VERY IMPORTANT PAPERS. 

What’s in them?

Ummm…

I don’t remember.

Hey!  Stop that!  Laughing at me… *grumbles*

So at any rate.  These boxes full of VERY IMPORTANT PAPERS are currently living on my treadmill… my set up treadmill.  In my living room.   With no place for me to RUN.

I want to run.

I have this urge to run.

Outside doesn’t work – there’s 3 feet of snow.

So I need my treadmill.

And floor space.  Because I want to do yoga.  And weight training.  And I want. to. get. FIT.

Seriously fit.

But.

There’s boxes on my treadmill.   Someone put them there.  I dont’ know who…. (ok it was me) and I dont’ really have another spot for them.

Did I mention I went from 7 bedroom house to 3 bedroom basement suite?

Yeah.  More stuff than space.

Some of my stuff is still upstairs.   I’ll get it back eventually.   But not right now… there’s no space for it LOL

But back to the treadmill.

I want to run.  It’s my option to run.  And I can’t because of the damn boxes.

So I should clean off my treadmill.   So I can run.   Because I want to run.

When I wake up tomorrow…. I will clean off my treadmill…

Exercise Underutilized

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Exercise, Fitness, Running and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

