Coming out of Hiatus

I once had a friend and a derby player that I admire say that she’d love to have me on her team just because of my persistence and motivation and drive.

I will never give up.  Something has woken up (me at 6am LMFAO) and I am motivated… right now.  The talk I gave myself last night must have worked.

So this morning, my weights and measurements are:

Bust: 49
Waist: 44
Hips: 54

Weight: 258

Oct 12, 2012 weight & measurements:

Bust – 44
Waist – 43
Hips – 49

Weight 259.5
 
December 2011 measurements & weight:
 
Bust 48″
Waist 44″
Hips 54″
 
Weight: 266lbs
 
Inches lost:
Bust – 4
Waist – 1
Hips – 5
 
 
 
 
And now… the pictures LOL
 
October 2011 – 1 year ago
 
 
November 2011
 
 
 
 
 
December 2011
 
 
October 2012

2013-05-29

May 2013

Hasn’t been much change.  And in reality – I didn’t expect there to be.  But I’m feeling a renewed commitment to getting healthy and fit and playing derby in the fall.   Until now, I’ve been floating – stepping away from derby was the best and worst thing I could have done.  The best for my kids, the worst for me.   But now, time to start taking back a bit of my life.

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Weight & Measurements Tracking and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

