I DID IT!!

Yeah, that’s right.  I did it.   6 days late, but I fucking did it!!!

Stepped on the scale this morning.   Not a big deal, right?

249.5 BABY!!! WOOT!

I don’t have the original numbers – but I”m pretty darned sure its been a couple YEARS since I’ve seen anything below 250…

Yep, checked my loseit.com records – and I haven’t been below 250 since before January 1, 2011.   That’s almost 2 years… and I’m sure it was a while before then.

Snoopy_Happy_Dance

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Weight & Measurements Tracking, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I DID IT!!

  1. Bea says:

    YAHOO!!!!!! Nothing feels as good as a goal accomplished.

Leave a Reply

