BOOTCAMP!!!!

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!

I’m so freaking excited about Saturday.  Boot camp!!!

We’ll see how excited I am after Saturday and my body won’t work right, but OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG I’m excited about boot camp on Saturday.

Camp Pivotstar is hosting in Chiliwack.

This weekend promises to be awesome.  Full of fun, full of hard work, full of good friends.

Dinner with a *man* on Friday night (yep, excited about that!!!)

Boot camp on Saturday (over the top excited about that!!!)

My mom coming to visit on Sunday (very excited about seeing my mommy!!)

AND!!!! AND!!!! It’s SUNNY AND DRY!!!

Which means there’s skating time for today and tomorrow.  I can get outside and get my skate on.

This weekend.   Awesome.  And it hasn’t even started yet.

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Fitness, Roller Derby and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

