The Cramp in my…. (redux)

 

Again.

22 laps.   22 freaking laps.   All because of the cramp in my

 

I’ll get this.  I have the next 3 or 4 months of fresh meat program to get my endurance up to the point of being able to pass.

Given everything that has gone on in my life, given where I am, I’ve done REALLY well on my testing.  I’m happy with what I’ve managed to accomplish.

This is not a failure.  This is simply a matter of knowing what I need to do to achieve my goals.

I’d really really like for there not to be a cramp in my

 

next time I test though.

It gives me something to work for though… And I’m going to get it.  I did better than I thought I would given what my summer was like.    And next time I’ll have it.

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Roller Derby and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Cramp in my…. (redux)

  1. Bea says:

    You can do this Jane. You’ve come so far and you are SO close.

Leave a Reply

