That Cramp in my Ass….

Ok, I wouldn’t have passed the whole test even if I hadn’t gotten a cramp in my ass, but I failed several things specifically because of that cramp in my ass.

I passed things I didn’t know if I would.

I didn’t pass the one thing I was not comfortable with.

But … overall… I feel GOOD about where I was.  I feel AWESOME about how I did.  I passed SO much.  I can TASTE it… I want it, I need it, I am so excited for it.

I just have to get on my treadmill EVERY SINGLE DAY and run… not walk, run… and push myself.

Take my dogs for a walk.

Hike the Chief.

Bike ride with the boys.

Play Wii and Xbox with them.

Bodyrock my ass off….

And do yoga so I’m bendy 🙂

It’s going to be a change in the way I live my life…

So close… so VERY freaking close to passing… I”ll be there next week.

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Roller Derby and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

