Day 2 (a couple days late)

I did the day 2 workout this morning.    Lots of reasons why it didn’t happen before day 4 but I’m going to leave those behind and just continue on.   I’ll be a couple days behind… meh.

My scores for today.

1.       3.5
2.       4
3.       6
4.       4
5.       2
6.       15
7.       18
8.        7
9.        2
10.      2

For the exercises, you’ll have to go see the website.  The workout is TOUGH.  I didn’t finish all 12 exercises because I ran out of time this morning… got up late, had to watch the video, and then it was just… too late.

But I did it.  I almost didn’t, but I did.  That’s another post.

How’d you do?

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in BodyRock.tv, Exercise, Fitness, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

