Moving Furniture

Does it count as exercise?  If so, I’m getting a LOT lately.

Got a new (to me) sectional.   Bring that upstairs… its got a hide-a-bed component and THAT thing is heavy.

Now I have to find a place for my old couches – waiting to hear if someone wants them before I put them out for the general public…

I have a fairly large house, but when you have a sectional, a couch, a loveseat, a piano, a buffet, a china cabinet, a table, a dog cage, a cabinet with the tv, a book shelf and a dvd shelf as well as 3 end tables and a coffee table to work around… suddenly my living room/dining room becomes VERY small.  Meh.  We’ve got some ideas as to how to make it work, but that means moving more furniture… the piano’s next :O

On another note… bodyrock.tv is putting on a 30 day challenge, starting with a fit test today.

This is what the month looks like.   I’m going to do my best to follow it, in addition to doing yoga and skating.

Here’s to getting healthy!!   Now off to move a piano.  Thank goodness it doesn’t have to be moved downstairs… :p

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

