The Derby Widow

The Derby Widow.

 

I’m not a big fan of reblogging something – but I really like this blog 🙂

So I thought I’d share.

New blog from me coming in the next few days 🙂

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Roller Derby and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Derby Widow

  1. shortshoestring says:

    As long as you don’t become a “derby widow” to your blog. Just kidding. The challenge is balance – and because it’s so easy to get out of balance – we need to watch out! Just like with food. Too much of even a good thing is not healthy! I enjoyed the post and it made me think about balance in my own life, so thanks for sharing another snapshot into your world! I’ll stick with geo-caching!

    • sunnyjane says:

      Geo-caching is fun… derby is funner (yeah I know that’s not a word LOL)

      I am on a ‘forced’ break from roller derby… my sleep patterns are all skewed and a new medication is wreaking havoc with my body… blah. I’m going to be glad when my body sorts itself out though 🙂

      I’ll remember to keep posting… hubby thought I was blogging tonight and was super excited about it :p

Leave a Reply

