BodyRock.tv kicks ass!!

Today’s workout and sweat factory brought courtesy of bodyrock.tv and roller derby….

Started this morning with this challenge.   I only did 50 on each side – so half what the fit, beautiful people on the site did.  It took me 15:03.

Then did 10 burpees.

Then my ab routine I do at derby practice.   (25 each crunches; cross body crunches and hip raises)

Total workout time:   22:44

Total glasses of water drunk during workout:  2 Large (about 12 oz each)

How much of that water came right back out of me as sweat: probably about 1/2

How I feel:  PRICELESS!!

Great start to my morning 😀

Yanno – I’m looking at all the images I have – I need to get some of me skating working out.   That way when I look like that pic…. It’ll be MY face y’all see 🙂

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in BodyRock.tv, Exercise, Fitness, Roller Derby, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

