Biggest Loser Week 4

Up .2

Overall, not bad considering the junk I ate this past weekend and the lack of exercise in my life.

This morning, I got up at 6am, debated the gym and decided to watch news while I did treadmill.  

20 minutes on the treadmill and I was feeling awesome.  Sorta.  While DOING the treadmill – I’m dying, out of breath and have a continuous mantra of “You can do it, you can do it, you can do it” especially when I’ve cranked the intensity level.

But after…. I’m bouncing around, I’m energetic, and I want to run. 

I have decided to do a couch to 5k program – in addition to my regular workouts.   There are 3 classes at the gym that I’ve decided will work for me – first one is tomorrow – hula hoop.

Tonight when I get home, I’ll do another 20 minutes on the treadmill then set up the space downstairs for working out and watching movies.   Currently that room is a big mess, and I want to be able to work out and we all want to watch movies.  Perhaps I’ll set up the Wii downstairs so that the kids can play downstairs while adults are interacting upstairs.

I’m energized.  I’m excited.  I’m done sabotaging myself.

About sunnyjane

On a journey of fitness, health and healing. One blog focuses primarily on health & fitness (sunnyjane.wordpress.com) and the other is about my path through widowhood (widowspath.wordpress.com) Life is a Journey. I'm learning to enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Biggest Loser Week 4

  1. Go for it! You will have no regrets!

Leave a Reply

